Friday, 24 May 2024
  • Taller - Biodanza y los 4 Elementos con Vitor Lemelle Friday, 24 May 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, 25 May 2024
  • Taller - Biodanza y los 4 Elementos con Vitor Lemelle Saturday, 25 May 2024  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    See more details
  • Taller - Biodanza y los 4 Elementos con Vitor Lemelle Saturday, 25 May 2024  4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    See more details
Sunday, 26 May 2024
  • Taller - Biodanza y los 4 Elementos con Vitor Lemelle Sunday, 26 May 2024  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    See more details
  • Taller - Biodanza y los 4 Elementos con Vitor Lemelle Sunday, 26 May 2024  4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    See more details
Friday, 31 May 2024
  • Taller "Viatge sonor vibracional" amb en Ramon Sulé Friday, 31 May 2024  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    See more details
Friday, 07 June 2024
  • Taller - Mindfulness i Chi ckung amb Juan Justicia Friday, 07 June 2024  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, 08 June 2024
  • Taller Constel·lacions familiars Saturday, 08 June 2024  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, 13 June 2024
  • Taller - Biodansa terapèutica amb Noemí Carrera Thursday, 13 June 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details
Saturday, 15 June 2024
  • Taller "El dinero y mi historia" amb l'Eva Hernández Saturday, 15 June 2024  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, 21 June 2024
  • Taller Sorpresa - Solstici d'estiu Friday, 21 June 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details
Thursday, 27 June 2024
  • Taller Bemoviment per joves amb Noemí Carrera Thursday, 27 June 2024  5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details
Friday, 28 June 2024
  • Taller "Viatge sonor vibracional" amb en Ramon Sulé Friday, 28 June 2024  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    See more details
Sunday, 30 June 2024
  • Taller SEITAI - KATSUGEN amb Lluís Alonso Polo Sunday, 30 June 2024
    See more details
Saturday, 13 July 2024
  • Taller intensivo de Biodanza con Vitor Lemelle Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024  
    See more details
Sunday, 14 July 2024
  • Taller intensivo de Biodanza con Vitor Lemelle Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024  
    See more details